testimonials

It was a pleasure working with your technicians on these inspections, as they were very knowledgeable and professional. 
Steven Bilodeau, IDEXX Laboratories, Inc., Westbrook, ME (May 2023) 


Your team down here is doing a great job!
 
Kent Bouchard, Four Winds Hospital, Katonah, NY (April 2023) 


Thanks again! Devin was truly unbelievable in figuring some stuff out on the spot. If only everyone I worked with was as fantastic and knowledgeable as he is! 
 
Jillian Adler, Compass, Boston, MA (March 2023) 


To Mass Tank,
This is regarding the dispenser and card reader installation at the end of 2022. I am pleased with the professionalism and diligent attitude to install and ensure proper function, as well as, the customer service after installation. I would recommend Mass Tank as the contractor to install fuel system needs. The crew that installed my system I have used on other fuel related projets and have been pleased with that work as well. Thanks Mass Tank and Crew!

Granger Logan, Contract Officer, Veteran Administration, Sheridan, Wyoming (January 2023)

Thank you all for the help and great service! I appreciate all that you have done for us!

Robert Wilda, Callaway Golf (December 2022)

I wanted to reach out and reiterate how well the project execution went last week and thank you for your work!

Mosier, Anna M GS-12 USAF ACC 55 CES/CEOER Mechanical Engineer, Wyoming, USA  (August 2022)


Contractor Performance Assessment Reporting System (CPARS)

Quality:  Very Good 
Site Schedule Variance:  Very Good 

Schedule Variance at Completion:  Very Good
Regulatory Compliance:  Very Good
Management:  Very Good
Cost Control:  Very Good
Assessing Official Comments:  
"Good communication, very good report format. Overall very good quality of work perforance, coordination, and documentation. Very good and timely monthly inspection and reporting. Site visit coordination is very good, especially since there has been some extra scheduling difficulties generated by Site conditions that are not under Mass Tank's control. Very professional Inspectors, Management and Support Staff. They are qualified and have a very good committment to customer satisfaction and personnel safety. The contract is focused on regulatory compliance. The service they provide keeps us in compliance using state-of-the-art monitoring and software."

 Northport VAMC, 79 Middleville Rd., Northport, NY
 
US Government [Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) 42.1502]  (August 2022)


Thanks for doing a great job and taking such good care of our customer.

Debra Tracy, President
Lighthouse Process, Franklin, MA (August 2022)


Awesome job! Exactly what we were looking for.

Concrete Reservoir Inspection
Eric Bucklin, Cole Hann, Greenland, NH (May 2022)
 

Your team was great out at the Bourn National Cemetary. Thank you for the professional service!

Joe Pereira, Pereira Electric Corporation, Taunton, MA (April 2022)


Nice job folks! I appreciate your quick services.

Floyd Bennett Field 1, Aviation Road, Brooklyn, NY
K. W. Devereaux, NAVFACSYSCOM Mid-Atlantic, MAFORRES Environmental Field Support, Great Lakes, IL (April 2022)


Mass Tank solved our problem immediately with an ASME repair to minimize production downtime.

Fortune 100 Pharmaceutical Company (February 2022) 


Pepperidge Farm had some silo repair work required between flour shipments and Mass Tank mobilized in one day to clean and repair the silo and performed the work safely and with high quality.

Pepperidge Farm (January 2022)


Mass Tank did an incredibly "outstanding job" with our inspection! We are very happy.

Eastern Water Solutions, Inc., Washington Depot, CT (December 2021) 


Thanks Kevin.  That's a great report!

Cheryl Stewardson, US Army Combat Capabilities Development Command - Soldier Center Environmental Protection Test Facility, Natick, MA (November 2021)


Thank you guys! You are a great team to work with!

Debbie Lee, Hoffman Insurance Services, Inc., Wellesley, MA (October 2021)


Great job on the Battle Creek AST.  Exceeds our expectations!

SSGT Kester, US Marines, Battle Creek, MI (August 2021)


I have passed your information on to "(name withheld)"  and others in our company asking them to reach out to you if they are ever in need of this type of service. I also passed on to them that you are a top-notch group and provide a quality service.

Top-Secret Project, United States Government (July 2021) 


 NAVFAC Mid-Atlantic

QUALITY: Contractor met all contract requirements.
SCHEDULE: Contractor met all contract requirements.
MANAGEMENT: Contractor met all contract requirements.
REGULATORY COMPLIANCE: Contractor met all contract requirements.
ADDITIONAL/OTHER: Contractor met all contract requirements.
RECOMMENDATION:  Given what I know today about the contractor's ability to perform in accordance with this contract or order's most significant requirements, I would recommend them for similar requirements in the future.

CPARS Notification - Contract # N4008515D9607
Assessing officer: Craig Schuller, FMS Branch Head
NAVFAC MIDLANT Groton-New London Naval Submarine Base
 
WWW.CPARS.GOV (July 2021) 


Matt and his crew were a pleasure to work with and I will call you first on future projects.

Matt Durkee, Director of Facilities, Silver Lake Regional School District, Kingston, MA (April 2021)


Mass Tank has worked here at the BMS facility for several years on various projects of complexity.  They are our "Go to" contractor when we have a project that requires a high level of professionalism, ability and documentation.

During my last project, Mass Tank exceeded my expectations with the amount of pre-work preparation, installation of safety/area protection, project cleanliness and end of project documentation.  I will continue to use Mass Tank here at BMS and highly recommend them to anyone.

Robert Canarri, Project Manager/Architect, JLL Corporate Solutions Group at Bristol-Myers Squibb, Devens, MA (October 2020) 


^